Meet our Team of Automotive Specialists
Every member of the Renfrew Chrysler team is ready and willing to help you in any and every way possible. And if one of us doesn't know the answer to your question, we'll get you in touch with the person that does. The number one goal of every Renfrew Chrysler employee is to make sure you have the best vehicle-buying or service experience possible. Remember, we're here for you, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions. You can call us, shoot us an email, fill out a form right here on our website or simply stop on by and we'll do whatever is needed to make sure you walk away satisfied.
Administration


 
 

Steve MacDonald
Chief Financial Officer
403-266-7645

   
 
Finance



Katherine Chan
Director of Finance
kchan@renfrewchrysler.net
888-449-2007
Contact


Stefan Piechocki
Finance Manager
stefan@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-1920
Contact


Amanda Fisher
Finance Manager
afisher@renfrewchrysler.net




Richard Loucks
Specialty Finance Manager
rloucks@renfrewchrysler.net
403-836-9316
Contact



Sales



James Forrester
Sales Professional
jforrester@renfrewchrysler.net



Ryan Parks
New Car Sales Manager
rparks@renfrewchrysler.net




Slav Zhdanovych
Sales Professional
szhdanovych@renfrewchrysler.net
403-390-9519



Kirill Kim
Sales Professional
kkim@renfrewchrylser.net
403-617-5698
  
Amro Abdel
Sales Professional
587-703-2551

  
Ryan Ward
Sales Professional
403-612-3057

  
Kevin MacDuff
Sales Professional
kmacduff@renfrewchrysler.net
403-870-9178
 
Jeff Maheu
Sales Professional
888-449-2007

 
Brent Ernst
Sales Professional
bernst@renfrewchrysler.net
888-449-2007
 
Tim Siad
Sales Professional
403-815-1231



Kane W. Smith
Sales Manager
ksmith@renfrewchrysler.net



Sean Ellenor
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
sellenor@renfrewchrysler.net

Tim Montague
Sales Professionsal
tmontague@renfrewchrysler.net
Michael Kukkonen
Sales Professionsal
mkukkonen@renfrewchrysler.net

Shane Unrau
Sales Professionsal
sunrau@renfrewchrysler.net
James McPhee
Sales Professionsal
jmcphee@renfrewchrysler.net
Joe Cameron
Sales Professional
jcameron@renfrewchrysler.net

Amanda Kiejko
Sales Professional
akiejko@renfrewchrysler.net

Tyler Redmond
Sales Professional
tredmond@renfrewchrysler.net
Sheldon Hamel
Sales Professional
shamel@renfrewchrysler.net
James Hevesi
Sales Professional
jhevesi@renfrewchrysler.net



Service



Helmar Kujat
VP Of Fixed Operations





Jay Charland
Service Advisor
jcharland@renfrewchrysler.net



Kerri Rae
Detail Supervisor Coordinator
krae@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-2025


Haley Kraft
Service Reception
403-266-2025





Kevin Miller
Vallet
403-266-2025



Rob Linder
Service Advisor
rlinder@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-2025



Brian Pink
Service Advisor
bpink@renfrewchrylser.net
403-266-7658


Sarah Gehlig
Service Advisor
403-266-7718

 
Mike Linder
Shuttle Manager
403-266-1920

 
Andy Hawkshaw
Shuttle Driver
403-266-2025

 
Michael Thomson
Shuttle Driver
403-266-2025

 
Nicole Kassabian
Service Advisor
403-266-2025
 
Al Ritchie
Shuttle Driver
403-266-2025

Dean Alsen
Assistant Service Manager
dalsen@renfrewchrysler.net
  
Parts

  
Samantha Brassard
Parts Manager
sbrassard@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-7648
  
Cari Turnbull
Parts Advisor
cturnbull@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-7673
  
Brad Wright
Parts Advisor
888-380-4078

  
Colton Brassard
Back Parts



 
Kelly Smith
Wholesale Parts Sales
888-380-4078
 
Pepe Posada
Parts Driver
888-380-4078
Sean Kenny
Parts Advisor
skenny@renfrewchrysler.net
Matt Dolan
Parts Advisor
mdolan@renfrewchrysler.net
Fleet

   

Steve Bodnar
Fleet Manager
sbodnar@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-7646
 

Al Clarke
Fleet Manager
406-266-7607

 
Accounting

  
Tammy Jorgensen
Accounting Manager
tjorgensen@renfrewchrysler.net
403-266-1920
 
Jody Letondre
HR/Payroll
403-266-1920

  
Sharla Martin
Deal Controller
403-266-1920

  
Marina Randal
Accounts Receivable
Collision


Dianne Fournier
Collision Manager
403-266-7649

Edson Alvarado
Apprentice Painter




Jim Sichmann
Detailer Collision




Ryan Allerdings
Estimator/Technician 



  
Ron Redeker
Body Man Collision 

   

Make an Inquiry